Thrift Store Finds

Sunday August 10, 12:36pm, Unit 2 dorm

I was super excited yesterday for the Goodwill end-of-summer sale! This was my first time going to a Goodwill sale without former roomie and bestie L. who got me hooked on them this past spring! She is currently studying abroad in France, and thus could not be here to share the excitement! Here are the pieces I bought - $21 flat! Can’t wait to wash and wear(:

DSC_0043.JPG

DSC_0049.jpg

DSC_0050.JPG

I have not been using my beautiful new Nikon D3200 enough yet! Here is a selfie though(;
DSC_0042.JPG

Back to end of summer prep now! Writing cards, cleaning and packing, some studying, and of course working out! I want to try running fire trails a bit today but I am still scared of them, so may stick to the gym instead!

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Amman Shenanigans!

Me at the murals again! I have previously mentioned this, but my current program in Amman is supposed to be 100% in Arabic….and I just realized that it is going to be quite a bit of studying for me! While I am struggling to keep the... Continue →